//List of selected candidates

List of selected candidates

First Name Surname Institution and Country
Ashley Morris National Oceanography Centre (UK)
Carolina Dopico González National Oceanography Centre (UK)
DongYoung Kim Kyungpook National University (Korea)
Jack Farley National Oceanography Centre (UK)
JongJin Park Kyungpook National University (Korea)
Kamila Grabowska Warsaw University of Technology (Poland)
Laura Martín García University of La Laguna (Spain)
NamJun Kim Kyungpook National University (Korea)
Robert Read Technical University of Denmark (Denmark)
Wieter Boone University of Manitoba (Canada)
By | 2018-07-02T08:59:09+00:00 July 2nd, 2018|News|0 Comments

Leave A Comment