//Glider School 2015

Glider School 2015

Glider School 2015

Final list of selected attendees (alphabetical order):

  • Luciano Nava CIDESI (MX)

  • Alan-Gustavo Lopez CIDESI (MX)

  • Marina Azaneu UEA (UK)

  • Victor Tupin UPMC (FR)

  • Agueda Cabrero  IEO (SP)

  • Elena Tel IEO (SP)

  • Laura Tuomi FMI (FI)

  • Pekka Alenius FMI (FI)

  • Michael Hemmings UEA (UK)

  • William Platt NOC (UK)

  • Sebastian Meckel MARUM (GE)

  • Bourma Paraskevi HCMR (GR)

  • Ehsan Abdi CYPRUS SUBSEA (CY)

By | 2018-04-18T13:05:57+00:00 April 18th, 2018|Previous Edition|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.