//Glider School 2014

Glider School 2014

Glider School 2014

Final list of selected attendees (alphabetical order):

  • Francisco Dos Santos (Brazil)

  • Mauricio Fragoso (Brazil)

  • Victoria Hemsley (UK)

  • Claudio Lozano-Guerra (Spain)

  • Kevin Martin (USA)

  • David Meyer (Germany)

  • Marios Nikolaidis (Cyprus)

  • Jesús Peña Álvarez (Spain)

  • Stavros Stylianou (Cyprus)

  • Karen Wilson (UK)

By | 2018-04-18T13:21:48+00:00 April 18th, 2018|Previous Edition|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.